Goldman Sachs Names 84 Partners

NEW YORK — The Goldman Sachs Group said it has invited 84 individuals to become Partners of the firm.

New Partners are named every two years by the investment bank and are one of the most prestigious positions on Wall Street.

According to Bloomberg, a partner at Goldman Sachs can receive a salary of $950,000, a payout from a special bonus pool and the opportunity to invest in private funds.

“These appointments recognize some of the firm’s most senior professionals and acknowledge their commitment to our franchise, people, culture and values,” said Lloyd C. Blankfein, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Goldman Sachs. “We congratulate all those selected and look forward to their continued strong performance, contributions and leadership in the months and years ahead.”

The following individuals will become Partners of the firm as of January 1, 2017, the start of the company’s next fiscal year.

Nicole Agnew
Andrew Bagley
Jonathan Barry
Jonathan Bayliss
Deborah Beckmann
Michael Bruun
Robert Camacho
David Casner
Kenneth Castelino
Christian Channell
Massimiliano Ciardi
David Coulson
Chris Crampton
Canute Dalmasse
Michael Daum
Jennifer Davis
David Fox
Andrew Fry
Charlie Gailliot
Gabriel Gelman
Joshua Glassman
Court Golumbic
Parameswaran Gopikrishnan
Sarah Gray
Carey Halio
Brian Haufrect
Peter Hermann
Amanda Hindlian
Harold Hope III
Erdit Hoxha
Kathleen Hughes
Russell Hutchinson
Omer Ismail
Geraldine Keefe
Andre Kelleners
Aasem Khalil
Simon Kingsbury
Kathryn Koch
Tuan Lam
David Lang
Bruce Larson
Gavin Leo-Rhynie
Tim Li
Paget MacColl
Clifton Marriott
Elizabeth Martin
Jason Mathews
Alexander Mayer
Brendan McGovern
Sean McHugh
Céline-Marie Méchain
Jung Min
Sam Morgan
Edward Gary Morse
Heather Mulahasani
Dimitrios Nikolakopoulos
Michael Paese
Kim-Thu Posnett
Alexander Potter
Macario Prieto
Xiao Qin
Padideh Raphael
Marko Ratesic
Lawrence Restieri, Jr.
Jason Rowe
David Rusoff
Maheshwar Saireddy
Thierry Sancier
Jason Savarese
John Sawtell
Stacy Selig
Tejas Shah
Nicholas Sims
Nishi Somaiya
Li Hui Suo*
Aurora Swithenbank
Christopher Taendler
Richard Taylor
David Thomas
Andrew Tilton
Peter van der Goes, Jr.
Damien Vanderwilt
Peter Weidman
Neil Wolitzer

*Employee of Goldman Sachs Gao Hua Securities Company Limited