KKR Promotes 23 New Members, 44 Managing Directors

NEW YORK — Investment firm KKR has announced a newly promoted group of 23 Members and 44 Managing Directors, effective January 1, 2018.

“Our people are our most important asset, and it is wonderful when we are able to recognize them for their contributions to the firm. This particular group of individuals has demonstrated strong leadership, embodies the firm’s culture and values, and plays a key role in KKR’s mission of supporting our clients and the companies in which we invest,” said Henry Kravis and George Roberts, Co-Founders and Co-CEOs of KKR. “We congratulate this group on achieving a great milestone in their careers and wish them continued success.”

KKR went public in 2010 and trades on the New York Stock Exchange. The firm has over $153 billion in assets under management as of September 2017.

The following individuals have been promoted to Member at KKR:

Matthieu Boulanger
Mark Brown
Webster Chua
Mark Danzey
Tara Davies
Saleena Goel
Chris Harrington
Bruce Karpati
Jeremiah Lane
Amy Lesch
Max Lin
Roger Morales
John Park
Dan Pietrzak
Edouard Pillot
Vincent Policard
Jaka Prasetya
Diane Raposio
Matt Salem
Lucian Schoenefelder
Cade Thompson
Josh Weisenbeck
Dave Welsh

The following individuals have been promoted to Managing Director at KKR:

Brittany Bagley
Ari Barkan
Susanna Berger
Anders Borg
Harlan Cherniak
Jim Connolly
Scott Cullerton
Brian Dillard
Assunta Gaglione-Austin
Nicolas Gheysens
Greg Guest
Kristi Huller
Susan Hutchison
Rupen Jhaveri
Scott Karnas
JB Kiley
Dash Lane
Vini Letteri
Cedric Lucas
Blaine MacDougald
Dan McLaughlin
Dave McNellis
Dan Moore
George Mueller
James Newman
Annette O’Donnell-Butner
Christian Ollig
Eddie O’Neill
Sandra Ozola
Chung Ho Park
Justin Pattner
Usman Rabbani
Marcus Ralling
Valeria Rebulla
James Rudy
Jean-Pierre Saad
Blake Shorthouse
Doug Tapley
Doug Watt

The following individuals have been promoted to Managing Director at KKR Capstone:

Matthew Claughton
Kermit Cook
Karr Narula
Gordon von Bretten
Nick Zeitlin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *